bu konuda fikrin mi var? buraya entry ekle. üye ol
  1. 1.
    Lamb of god parçası. Ashes of the wake albümünden. Buyrun efendim;

    welcome to where time stands still
    no one leaves and no one will
    moon is full, never seems to change
    just labeled mentally deranged
    dream the same thing every night
    i see our freedom in my sight
    no locked doors, no windows barred
    no things to make my brain seem scarred

    sleep my friend and you will see
    that dream is my reality
    they keep me locked up in this cage
    can't they see it's why my brain says rage

    sanitarium, leave me be
    sanitarium, just leave me alone

    build my fear of what's out there
    and cannot breathe the open air
    whisper things into my brain
    assuring me that i'm insane
    they think our heads are in their hands
    but violent use brings violent plans
    keep him tied, it makes him well
    he's getting better, can't you tell?

    no more can they keep us in
    listen, damn it, we will win
    they see it right, they see it well
    but they think this saves us from our hell

    sanitarium, leave me be
    sanitarium, just leave me alone
    sanitarium, just leave me alone

    fear of living on
    natives getting restless now
    mutiny in the air
    got some death to do
    mirror stares back hard
    kill, it's such a friendly word
    seems the only way
    for reaching out again.
    1 -1 ... double cross
  2. 2.
    Dave Gahan 'nın ikinci solo albümü.
    Türkçesiyle kum saati.
    ... depression
  3. 3.
    chris adler'e bir kez daha haset etmemi sağlayan parçadır. ayıp be..
    ... double cross
  4. 4.
    albümün 2. parçasıdır.
    ... tabuttamenemenyapanimam
  5. 5.
    ayrıca dave gahan albümüdür. içeriği şu şekildedir..

    1. Saw Something
    2. Kingdom
    3. Deeper And Deeper
    4. 21 Days
    5. Miracles
    6. Use You
    7. Insoluble
    8. Endless
    9. A Little Lie
    10. Down
    ... tabuttamenemenyapanimam
  6. 6.
    lamb of god ın ashes of the wake albumunden ikinci parçadır. ilk entry'de şarkı doğru tanımlanmış fakat her nedense şarkı sözü olarak metallica'nın sanatarium adlı parçasının sözleri verilmiştir, melodiye uydurmaya çalışmayınız efenim.
    şarkıda you finally made it home ile başlayan bölümün insana zarar verdiği kesindir.

    Privileged, a chosen few
    Blessed with our time in hell
    Witness a divine vision, the day we all fell still.
    Rapture of the dying age, a shattered hourglass
    Wrath of the warring gods and soon this too shall pass.

    It's only getting worse, not worth a moment's regret
    Each dawn another curse, every breath a twisting blade
    What will be left behind in the ashes of the wake?
    An ill wind blows this way, the edge of the envelope burns
    Forbearance and my vengance, payment for your intent
    Fear death in the wings, in thrall of those fallen from grace
    Petty is as petty does, witness the mass disgrace.

    (Fear and death in the wings, in thrall of those fallen from grace
    Petty is as petty does, witness the mass disgrace.)
    God forbid you read the signs.
    Watch for meaning between the lines

    Gehenna has now arrived, no hindsight for the blind.
    Your trust has been misplaced, believed the lies told to your face
    Became another casualty and now it's too late.

    You finally made it home,
    Draped in the flag that you fell for.
    And so it goes
    The ashes of the wake.
    It's only getting worse...(x5)
    1 ... berserk
  7. 7.
    kısa (4:26) (!) ama güzel bir liquid tension experiment parçasıdır.
    1 ... taaa
  8. 8.
    lamb of god deyince aklıma gelen birkaç şarkıdan biri ve en iyilerindendir. ana melodisi ve geçiş riffleri, chris adlerın her daim burdayım diyen davulu...
    ... umutsuzlar parki
  9. 9.
    2000 yılında çıkan millenium albümü ve albümün en dikkat çeken şarkısı. yer yüzünde yapılmış en muhteşem albümlerden biri. Jorn lande 'in muhteşem vokaliyle coşturur.

    I have travelled all across the ocean
    I have seen what there is to see,
    Been living my life in the fast lane
    Now this heart has been torn from me

    It’s getting colder and I’m slowly dying
    I should have told her, and now it’s too day

    Answer to the hourglass
    No escape from the world of the lonely
    There’s a fire burning deep inside
    The soul of the lost soldier

    There’s been so many women
    The smell of sweet perfume
    And I’m still searching for a hand to hold
    Love has been a stranger to me
    And I’m still trying to find the key

    When the night draws near
    I am slowly rising and the moon is bright
    As the city lights grow dim
    I’m running wild in a sea of dreams

    We all answer to the hourglass
    No escape from the world of the lonely
    Feel the fire burning deep inside
    The soul of the lost soldier…and I’m still trying hard

    And the night is clear I al slowly rising
    Running wild as the wolves are crying
    I’m getting older…soon it’s to late…


    Hey stranger I know you
    We are the same we two,
    We’ll walk this road together,
    We’ll ride he winds of never
    In the fire we remain not knowing what we gain
    And when this nightmare’s over our lives begin anew
    ... godisnowhere
  10. 10.
    Sakın yolda yürürken dinlemeyin! Dinleseniz bile 2:10 dan sonra durdurun evde devam edin, yoksa o gazla koşmaya başlarsınız yanınızdan geçen insanların uçtuğunu chris adlerın kaldırım taşlarını söküp fırlattığını ağaçların koptuğunu arabaların ortadan ikiye yarıldığını görürsünüz size bir ay yetecek gazı verir bu şarkı aman dikkat
    1 ... xrammarx