1. .
    2001'de yayınlanmış olan 3. the white stripes albümü. tracklist:

    *Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
    *Hotel Yorba
    *I'm Finding It Harder to Be a Gentleman
    *Fell in Love with a Girl
    *Little Room
    *The Union Forever
    *The Same Boy You've Always Known
    *We're Going to Be Friends
    *Offend in Every Way
    *I Think I Smell a Rat
    *I Can't Wait
    *Now Mary
    *I Can Learn
    *This Protector
    ... nil nil nil