1. 1.
    nightwish'in 2001 tarihli over the hills and far away albümünün ikinci parcasi.

    sözlerini de vereyim eksik kalmasin :

    Today I killed, he was just a boy
    Eight before him, I knew them all
    In the fields a dying oath:
    I´d kill them all to save my own

    Cut me free, Bleed with me, Oh no
    One by one, We will fall, down down
    Pull the plug, End the pain, Run´n fight for life
    Hold on tight, this ain´t my fight

    Deliver me from this war
    It´s not for me it´s because of you
    Devil´s instant my eternity
    Obey to kill to save yourself

    Cut me free...

    "I envy the 9 lives that gave me hell
    My path made up by their torn bodies
    Man to man, soldier to soldier, dust to dust
    Call me a coward but I can´t take it anymore"

    They wait for me back home
    The live with eyes turned away
    They were the first ones to see
    They are the last ones to bleed

    "The ultimate high as all beautiful dies
    A ruler´s tool, priest´s excuse, tyrant´s delight...
    I alone, the great white hunter
    I´ll march till the dawn brings me rest
    10th patriot at the gallow´s pole!"

    Cut me free...
    ... aftermath
  2. 2.
    bir nightwish şarkısı.

    (bkz: mors omnia solvit)


    ... gelecegin bi yuzyil sonrasi
  3. 3.
    güzel bir şarkıdır kendisi.
    ... mhietala
  4. 4.
    albüm versiyonunun başlangıcında savaş sesleri bulunan nightwish parçası.
    ... gokte atam han ulgen