1. .
    1999 çıkışlı ashes you leave albümü.

    1- a wish
    2- never again alone in the dark
    3- desperate existence
    4- vidi solem evanere
    5- momentary eclipse of hope
    6- searching for artificial happiness
    7- shadow of somebodys else being
    8- outro
    ... wolfshade
  2. .
    albümle aynı adı taşıyan şarkının sözleri ise:

    echoing the sound of my
    inhaling the concrete
    anguish takes me
    is possessing me
    in my head i can see
    making love of gray constructions
    of cemental flesh
    carnal constellations shine
    in god's universe of innocence
    river of my sorrow runs
    through this universe of nonsense
    it's running bringing blood
    across my desperate existence
    i will drown in its waters
    i will die being infinity
    when the stars will colour
    this nocturnal silence
    when the moonlight will embrace
    this ancient night
    my spirit will
    wander through eternity
    eyes of time will see
    deep inside of our misery
    ... wolfshade