1. 1.
    nightwish'in 2002 tarihli century child albümünün ücüncü parcasi.

    sözlerini de yazmasam icimde kalir ;

    All the same take me away
    We're dead to the world

    The child gave thought to the poet's world
    Gave comfort to the Fallen
    (Heartfelt, lovelorn)

    Remaining, yet still uninvited
    Those words scented my soul
    (Lonely soul, Ocean soul)

    It's not the monsters under your bed
    It is the Man next door
    That makes you fear, makes you cry,
    Makes you cry for the child
    All the wars are fought among those lonely men
    Unarmed, unscarred

    I don't want to die a scarless man
    A lonely soul
    (Tell me now what to do)

    I studied silence to learn the music
    I joined the sinful to regain innocence

    Heaven queen, cover me
    In all that blue
    Little boy, such precious joy
    Is dead to the world

    Heaven queen, carry me
    Away from all pain
    All the same take me away
    We're dead to the world

    Dead, silent, constant
    Yet always changing
    - My favorite view of this world

    As he died, he will return to die in me again
    Weaving the cloth, giving birth to the Century Child
    Who gave his life not for the world but for me
    Innocence reborn once more
    ... aftermath
  2. 2.
    marco hietala'nın vokaliyle ve tarja'nın melekler diyarından seslenişiyle bizi alıp götüren nightwish klasiği
    ... tribalenfeksiyon
  3. 3.
    nightwish adlı musiki grubunun en muhteşem parçasıdr...
    ... dolayli zarf tumleci