1. 1.
    overkill'in the years of decay albümünden ofansif bir şarkı sözleri şöyledir:

    revenge is sweet for thouse who wait
    never early always late
    waiting now to consummate
    a marriage made in hell
    hand in hand, walk alone
    as good advice seems to drone
    evil cuts right to the bone
    has it come, awakens me
    is it done and will it ever die
    will it go. taking me
    don t you know
    evil never dies
    keep me close to your heart
    adversity will come apart
    and finish just before you start
    never question why
    today was then, remenber when
    skipping numbers one through ten
    permanence through the pen
    read the rights a prophete s word
    i ve learned to deal with the absurd
    and reach a darkened
    pinnacle of light
    money hungry, power thirsty
    penny piching, fear inflicting
    double crossing, back stabbing
    promising eternity for a price
    suckin , brain washing
    mind raping, soul stealing
    constant preaching, salvation reaching
    lowest form of human, fucking life
    evil never dies
    laughter stands accusing me
    emotion stands abusing me
    the battered and the bruising me
    is there darkness when you die
    i heard a sound noone there
    i heard a shot noone cares
    laughter turns into despair
    evil hidden everywhere
    evil has a chilling stare
    null and void of any care
    is where the answer lies
    it does no good to beg or cry
    it does no good to question why
    it does no good it never dies
    evil never dies
    2 ... fretless
  2. 2.
    2003 çıkışlı toxic holocaust albümü.

    1. Evil Never Dies - 1:20
    2. War Is Hell - 3:23
    3. Enemy of Jesus - 2:54
    4. Damned to Fire - 2:03
    5. Exxxecutioner - 3:16
    6. 666 - 2:08
    7. Summon the Beast - 4:28
    8. Demise - 1:38
    9. Warfare - 1:44
    10. Dead to the World - 2:43
    11. Fallout - 3:18
    12. Atomik Destruktor - 3:16
    1 -1 ... voicesofthedead