1. 1.
    solosu harika olan bir cradle of filth parçası. sözleri şöyledir:

    From the primeval mass
    let precious chaos vent
    Sacred flesh drenched in fornication
    beloved by Set
    may the winds gather her together
    from the secrets of men
    after thousands of years of terrifying silence
    she comes again

    (All Destroyer)

    The abolition of the yeshua begins...

    Shattered are the icons of the worthless
    the Goddess scorned is a Valkyrie born
    scattered are the wings of the virulent holy
    leave their husks to be the prey of vultures and dogs

    World without end
    cherish the lissome wants of pernicious evil
    dusk in her eyes
    torn bloody weeping skies
    darkness will hasten to devour
    and the weak will flee or die

    hail past drinker of blood
    dancer of flames desposer of light
    lover of darkness
    she is holding a incorsision
    from the bandom febal one

    Sie sind es die sich
    anderlieb festhalten
    fuer immer betend auf knien
    vor der (finisteren) goetten

    I slay the lamb in the fervour of thine
    Abandonment unto Our Lady
    With a quenchless thirst for the infinite
    For Her that exists beyond all knowledge

    Storming from tired centuries
    Under the glare of a waxing death-moon
    Terrible beauty of love severed
    Rip the baby from the virginal womb

    The blood of Jesus
    Is the wine of the dead
    And the drunken angels
    Bleed with incest

    The Liliot suckle on Her fruitful breasts
    And yield the swords that sever and stain
    There will be no act or passion wrought
    That shall not be attributed to Her names

    To the name of Baphomet...
    Artemis, Bastet, Astarte

    I yearn to thee who art darkness in thy rising

    "Weltmacht oder Niedergang
    ... frozen hopes
  2. 2.
    ''gıreydıl of filth'' sevmeyen biri olaraktan bana cradle soundunu sevdirebilmiş albüm. dani de pigme falan ama bak istese yapıyormuş lan.

    albümün tracklisti;

    01. Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding)
    02. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
    03. The Forest Whispers My Name
    04. Iscariot
    05. The Black Goddess Rises
    06. One Final Graven Kiss
    07. A Crescendo Of Passion Bleeding
    08. To Eve The Art Of Witchcraft
    09. Of Mist And Midnight Skies
    10. In Secret Love We Drown
    11. A Dream Of Wolves In The Snow
    12. Summer Dying Fast
    13. Imperium Tenebrarum
    1 ... jhhj
  3. 3.
    dani filth'in insan üstü çığlıklar attığı albüm. ''o sesler bir insandan mı çıkıyor amına koyim'' dedirtir.
    ... deli tavuk
  4. 4.
    Cradle of Filth adlı Black Metal grubunun ilk albümü. Bu albümle bütün ilgiyi kendilerine çekmeyi başarmışlardır.
    ... ece kscg