1. 1.
    aijeke gibi aşmış bir parçaya sahip wyrd albümü. içerisinde aynı isimli bir parça mevcut.


    1. Ashes of Man and Oak and Pine
    2. Aijeke
    3. Pale Forest
    4. Huldrafolk
    5. Misantrophe's Masterplan
    6. The Harvest Day
    2 ... infandous
  2. 2.
    aynı isimli şarkının sözleri:

    From the depths of the gray
    Marching and singing they came
    A noble ancient folk
    Relic from the days of olde
    These hearts burns with hate
    These eyes cry from shame
    From anger, from pain
    Caused by your sickening ways
    Long forgotten by mortals
    Yet forever they have lurked
    Behind the dread portals
    Beyond the dimensional gates

    Destroy! Ravage!
    We'll put an end to your show
    Kill! Burn!
    Christians, jews, all must go!

    On a dark autumn night,
    Maybe a night just like this?
    When the moon is hidden by frozen shroud
    While humans are sleeping safe and sound
    They march towards your village
    Ready for burning and for pillage
    One by one, the churces aflame
    They'll cleanse the land, burn your world
    ... infandous